Friday, 14 August 2009

dj muro x fania

Japanese-only volume by DJ Muro

Titles include "Lucretia The Cat" by Ray Barretto, "Salsa Suite Part 3" by Orchestra Harlow, "Smoke" by Fania All Stars, "Stand" by Harvey Averne, "My Daddy's Farm" by Franie Dante, "Young Gifted & Brown" by Joe Bataan, "The Return Of Cochise" by Lenni Sesar, "After Midnight" by Bobby Rodriguez, "Prepara" by Fania All Stars, "Mind Blowing Decisions" by Jimmy Sabater, "On Our Way To Tomorrow" by Seguida, and "Afro Hustle" by Lou Perez.

No comments: